humblestorm mountain
Humblestorm logo

Creating heart and thunder 
across Sweden and Europe

We are a social, highly creative and strategic agency with roots in academia. We took our first business call 12 years ago. Now we are awaiting yours!

Telia - Christmas Campaign 2015

Christmas Campaign 2015

Telia

F-secure - Surfa Safe

Surfa Safe

F-Secure

Work

Bröstcancerfonden - Bröst Choken

#bröstchocken

Bröstcancerföreningarnas
Riksorganisation (BRO)

Dell - The power to do more

#kraftenattgöramer

Dell

Microsoft - Student Survival Guide

Student Survival Guide

Microsoft

F-secure - Spieces 014 Event

Spieces 014 Event

F-Secure

Vivus - Small expenses, big problems

Små utgifter, stora problem

Vivus

Skogaholm & Friends - Oväntad vänskap

Oväntad vänskap

Skogaholm & Friends

Dr Pepper - pizzaslize

Pizzaslize

Dr Pepper

F-Secure - Sense for Slush 2015

Sense for Slush 2015

F-Secure

TaxiKurir- Outdoor campaign

Outdoor Campaign

TaxiKurir

Dr Pepper feat. Medina

Medina

Dr Pepper

Business Sweden - Corporate Website

Corporate Website

Business Sweden

Skogaholm - Facebook

Facebook

Skogaholm

Skogaholm - Rebranding

Rebranding

Skogaholm

Avesina - Outdoor campaign

Outdoor campaign

Avesina

People

Albert Åkerman - Creative Director, Humblestorm

Albert Åkerman
Creative Director
+46 (0)70 413 56 64
albert@humblestorm.se

Amanda Ström - Art Director, Humblestorm

Amanda Ström
Art Director
+46 (0)70 958 30 55
amanda@humblestorm.se

Anders Berg - Copywriter, Humblestorm

Anders Berg
Copywriter
+46 (0)70 790 89 40
anders@humblestorm.se

Anna Woodruff - Projektledare

Anna Woodruff
Projektledare
+46 (0)70 582 32 00
anna.woodruff@humblestorm.se

Bora Öztürk - Art Director, Humblestorm

Bora Öztürk
Art Director
+46 (0)76 215 59 35
bora@humblestorm.se

Calle Rets - Copywriter, Humblestorm

Calle Rets
Copywriter
+46 (0)76 869 63 61
calle@humblestorm.se

Emanuel Landsberger - Planner, Humblestorm

Emanuel Landsberger
Planner
+46 (0)70 781 45 00
emanuel@humblestorm.se

Eufemia Måhrbeck - Projektledare, Humblestorm

Eufemia Måhrbeck
Projektledare
+46 (0)76 024 25 29
eufemia@humblestorm.se

Joanna Lodell - Produktionsledare, Humblestorm

Joanna Lodell
Produktionsledare
+46 (0)70 418 48 50
joanna@humblestorm.se

Johan Liljeroos

Johan Liljeroos
Originalare
+46 (0)70 799 52 56
johan@humblestorm.se

Karel Babor - webbutvecklare, Humblestorm

Karel Babor
Digital design
+46 (0)70 250 10 32

Lena Nelson - Projektledare, Humblestorm

Lena Nelson
Projektledare
+46 (0)70 723 15 95
lena@humblestorm.se

Linnéa Nyberg - Projektkoordinator, Humblestorm

Linnéa Nyberg
Projektkoordinator
+46 (0)73 312 56 08
linnea@humblestorm.se

Magdalena Emthén - Ekonomichef, Humblestorm

Magdalena Emthén
Ekonomichef
+46 (0)70 971 88 05
magdalena@humblestorm.se

Maria Ovemark - Projektledare, Humblestorm

Maria Ovemark
Projektledare
+46 (0)73 641 39 91
maria@humblestorm.se

Mernosh Saatchi - VD, Humblestorm

Mernosh Saatchi
VD
+46 (0)70 679 45 00
mernosh@humblestorm.se

Sara Lemchen - Junior Art Director, Humblestorm

Sara Lemchen
Art Director
+46 (0)70 693 43 09
sara@humblestorm.se

Stina - Projektledare, Humblestorm

Stina Jarbeck
Projektledare
+46 (0)73 593 20 26
stina@humblestorm.se

Zeus - Kontorshund, Humblestorm

Zeus
Byråhund
+46 (0)8 666 23 00
zeus@humblestorm.se

Contact

Jungfrugatan 56, floor -2
114 44 Stockholm

+46 (0)8 666 23 00
info@humblestorm.se

For new business or job enquiries contact Mernosh Saatchi

+46 (0)70 679 45 00
mernosh@humblestorm.se